2 sessions of painting.

art, Painting

After 2 sessions with the pillar at the local pub I have this much done.

it has been fun painting while people around are having a laugh and enjoying a couple beverages. I myself have been drinking soda, not because I can’t have a few while I am painting but because I have to get up on a ladder to paint and I really want to keep my balance at it’s best.

That said I did enjoy a couple after I finished up last time.

_DSC0856

If you are planning a trip to Joensuu Finland, live here or just happen to stop by check out the place 60’s Palaver.

Go ahead, Comment!

