Splash! Bang! Pop!

Painting

Splash! Bang! , acrylics on linen.

I finished this piece yesterday.

The final thing after all the paint, was to remove the taping. I was a little nervous about the outcome when I began peeling the tape off, but after some carefull work I had exactly what I wanted on the canvas.

This piece is done, but in a way it is still unfinished. I am going to make another painting that is going to work together with this one and make the piece complete.

The one I’m working on now is going to be important for the message. A thing that I don’t want to explain too much. I think that explaining the idea behind the work would in a way spoil it , because there would be no room left for your imagination after explaining it and breaking it down.

What you see is what you get?? What you see is what you don’t get??

To the pictures. The one on the bottom is more of my style.

Spash! Bang!

Splash Bang

Go ahead, Comment!

